OMG!!! I bought This H&M Neon Green 4 Inches Heels For N1000 ($2.79)!!

AirBrush_20171001172817[1]

Happy Independence day people!! (In Nigeria).

I’m literally swooning right now over my 4 inches heels!! I mean it when I say  I bought it for N1000 ($2.78) while going home one night from work.

You can buy the best things on impulse (one thing I’m grateful for impulse buying) in Nigerian markets especially evening time.

You can read up about my bag haul in Yaba here (Yaba Market Haul: N7,000 Tough Leather Bags

I bought these brand new heels at Oshodi Oke one evening. I actually staggered there. It’s close to KWIK BET. That’s where the man places his weird shoes on the floor!

AirBrush_20171001173311[1]

When I got there I was attracted by the price but I did not expect to see these brand new heels!! Like omggggg….i grabbed them like there isn’t going to be tomorrow! He was even pressurizing me to buy the shoes because his “customers” don’t like the colour and haven’t bought it since he came to sell. (chineke meee….)

In my mind I was stuttering (who doesn’t want a neon green heels) and the shoes are in perfect condition, quite new. You can confirm from the picture. I couldn’t believe my eyes…no I didn’t even haggle on the price. I slipped the 1k note and dashed out for good!

AirBrush_20171001173145[1]

AirBrush_20171001172938[1]

AirBrush_20171001173145[1]

One thing I really appreciate impulse buying is, you get the best deals but would you always have the money and the time?

P.S. I went for another “alaroro” shoe shopping but couldn’t find the man. I will always be on the look out and if I find him again i’m getting those digits!!

DLEZ9cpVYAACKsk

Have you both an amazing deal on impulse and how much?

Pls like. share and comment!!

7 thoughts on “OMG!!! I bought This H&M Neon Green 4 Inches Heels For N1000 ($2.79)!!”

  1. Wow! The shoe looks really great. And for 1k. Woww!! I’m shooked.
    Well, I am really not an impulse buyer because I prefer taking time out, planning what I want to buy before going to the store to buy it. And also in Port Harcourt it is hard to find great deals like this. 1k for this beautiful shoe? Woww!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

