Styling A Purple Tux Blazer And A Little White Dress

The little white dress has become a thing for me and I love it as much as I love the little black dress. They basically do the same thing for me.

I decided to give my basic lwd a twist by layering a cardigan on it and complete my look with a ballet flat heel. A little white dress is classy and appropriate for any event. See how I styled myself.

P.s. There was no awesome pose. I just stood like a mannequin

 

img-20161128-wa0012
Hello, there!

 

 

 

img-20161128-wa0018
I just had a clean, minimal but classy look!

 

img-20161128-wa0022
Have you visited my Instagram page?

 

img-20161128-wa0023
It’s _afrodame (Instagram, kindly follow for updates and interesting feeds!)

 

img-20161128-wa0011
I wasn’t even ready and the sun was way too hot!

img-20161128-wa0013

 

Thanks for visiting!! Share with me how you would rock your tux cardigan in the comment box! toodles!

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Styling A Purple Tux Blazer And A Little White Dress”

Leave a Reply

