Choker Fever!

Processed with VSCO

Chokers are like eye-lusters for me! I have been in love with them from time immemorial (I just love the way it sticks to my neck and make it beautiful). This post is dedicated to my friend , Joanna who called in one day to give me a brand new choker.

Joanna: Hey choker gurl, I got a new choker for you! When are you gonna get it?
Me: Really! wow! nice! asap! thanks!realy …omg!!

I and chokers are that deep! I have my first choker (which had a tennis bat on it). It was a rubber made choker and I even used it as a bangle..lol..but my dear friend called in and we even made fun of me wearing the choker everywhere even on my ankle..jeez!
P.s- Chokers are best worn on a plunging neckline top, off-shoulder top and round neck top so it can be seen properly!

See how I styled my choker with my dress!

Processed with VSCOProcessed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

How do you style your choker? Let’s hear it!!

Xoxo! Share this post and follow me on IG: _afrodame

 

4 thoughts on “Choker Fever!

    1. Really @CassieDaves! the layered chokers are my best. Something special about it.
      And errr,,,,,thanks for stopping by!! I’m like omgosshing!! here

      Like

Leave a comment