Turban Days

Processed with VSCO
Processed with VSCO

Hi lovelies! Trust your Monday is kicking fine? Did I ever mention that I’m in love with scarves, head ties and turbans? Yes! I do!!

I miss those days when I would wrap a long scarf around my shoulders and run with it. It feels so warm and soft. Turbans are coming back to the fashion scene with more stylish ideas too. Matching a turban on a crisp white shirt and jeans is spot on, mixing African print with denim and of course a turban is way to go!.

I decided to match a denim and a special kind of African print (kente) on a Friday and  I totally loved the look.Denim and African print has been trending and I thought I joined the wagon. Would you match an African print on a denim and what do you think?

Processed with VSCO

Look 1

 

Processed with VSCO
Processed with VSCO

Look 2

2016-07-11_09.22.09_1[1].jpgLook 3

Processed with VSCO

Look 4

Processed with VSCO
Processed with VSCO

Look 5

3 thoughts on “Turban Days

Leave a Reply

