Playful in Peach Pleated Skirt: Ranti Onayemi Blanchard Inspired.

Hello Lovelies!! Happy magic mystical Monday! Make your day work for you and get all the positive vibes going!

The first time I looked up this website here I really thought she was really cool and effortlessly chic. I thought she had the sense of style that I could totally rock all the time. She goes simple but really classy with all she wears and never does too much of all the jewelry..(because some people think wearing too much jewelry makes you stylish or fashionable or some people think not wearing at all makes you a religious fanatic…whatevs!) 

Wearing pleats (especially long pleat skirts) can be very complicated to wear and might give you the feeling of not being sexy in your dress. I can’t remember the last time I rocked a pleat skirt and felt really good in it but thanks to Ranti Blanchard post on Instagram, she made the peach- pleat- long skirt, fun, flirty and nice!. I decided to get me some peach-pleat long skirt and rocked it my way. While Ranti rocked hers with a grey long sleeve, I rocked mine with a white lace long sleeves, I also made a tye-die clutch bag which I would share how I made it later on the blog...how would you rock yours ladies?

Btw..I have to admit that I’m still shy taking pictures by the walkway or anywhere else in the world!.(help somebody)

HAVE AN AWESOME WEEK AHEADxoxo!

Processed with VSCO
Metropolitan

 

Processed with VSCO

Screenshot_2016-04-11-09-44-00-1[1]
Ranti Blanchard
Processed with VSCO

Screenshot_2016-04-11-09-44-18-1[1]
Ranti Blanchard
Screenshot_2016-04-11-09-44-57-1[1]
Ranti Blanchard
 

Processed with VSCOProcessed with VSCO

I

Screenshot_2016-04-11-09-43-23-1[1]

5 thoughts on “Playful in Peach Pleated Skirt: Ranti Onayemi Blanchard Inspired.

  1. Hahaha I give u thumbs up for this. I doubt if I can ever where are maxi pleat skirt the highest I’ve done is the midi. This is cool though and please please need the DIY for the bag ASAP!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. WSG..yea I thought long and hard before pulling this! Ranti Blanchard is so cool..I don’t know how she does it..She explains a part of my style. I love her!

    Like

Leave a Reply

