Some Street Vibes

Processed with VSCO
Processed with VSCO

Holla lovelies!! T.G.I.F!!! who else is swerving  hitting the quan!! this weekend? I have been having some street vibes lately and I wouldn’t be wearing much of this street fashion especially because I joined the 9-5ers (ikr..) So..I took to my closet to bring out most of my -not-work-clothes and basically played with it. I made my own street rules on this, what’s yours?

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

Street style could also be mixed with the urban touch  and could be long jackets, mostly black on black, fedoras, goth lips, a bit of punk, boots, long gowns and crops. But however you mix and match is a bit of street..

Have a great weekend! xoxo

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Some Street Vibes”

Leave a Reply

