EASTER INSPIRED!

Happy Easter Holidays!! How is the hols coming along for ya??–I’m excited!! So..some few years back I traveled to Accra,Ghana (in West Africa) and I had the opportunity to visit their local market (Mokola) which was so much fun and I thought it best to shop for Ghanaian prints. Well, I was inspired by the meaning of Easter (Resurrection of Christ) to come up with this combo. The bright colored top signifies bright light and the print patterns signifies the different parts of the world!…I was a bit agitated about the combo.. Id like to know what you think!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

Screenshot_2016-03-27-15-05-04[1]

And Oh! I love that cute little bag..it’s been around for a while..lols..and  I didn’t step on the flowers for the “shoefie” !!

Outfit Deets:

Maxi Skirt: Woodin (Ghana)

Top: Image

Bangle:Estrella

 

5 thoughts on “EASTER INSPIRED!

    1. Nkem! thanks a lot, I feel humbled…if you do any post think of words that relate to what you have posted on, you can put up to 15 tags and definitely you would get answers/replies from ppl…try it and let me know how it went for you …cos i know wordpress tags works! ,,,xoxo

      Like

Leave a Reply

