The Kiss, Marry and Kill of Fashion

Hi guys! Mondays are always perceived as very stressful and no fun-day at all but hope yours was not that bad. So I decided to play a lil game and have fun on here and  do a bit of “the kiss, marry and kill” in a fashion perspective but in the real world it’s a kinda game you play on people.

For example, I’d kiss Big Sean, Marry  Mark Zuckerberg and Kill….(so u get it now..). So here’s what we are going to do? Pick three things in fashion that you would love to “kiss”, “marry” and “kill”.

Well, my items are;

  1. The LBD (little black dress)
  2. lbd4

So,  I would totally kiss an LBD anytime any day provided it’s a little above the knee cap and if it’s got a collar then it’s perfect but if not, I still love it anyways…. lbd

lbd 2

2.Military Boots/ Combat Boots/ Brogues or any male inspired shoes and of course it has to be vintage!.

Aren’t these supposed to be married to? of course they are!! ain’t nothing like having a brogue or military boots cuz those heels ain’t gat nathing on it.

The beauty is, LBD goes on any and it gives  you that edgy, confident look and you can add the boss-lady to it!

3. The Halter necks: I’d totally Kill it. I don’t like halters!. They may look great but I just don’t feel comfortable on a halter anytime any dayIt kinda feels like it chokes and this probably explains why I don’t have the choker necklace. I love it but it’s a no-no for me.

halter neck 2

So I’m just gonna put up only one pic of halter neck.

My kiss, marry and kill of fashion is an LBD, Brogues/M.Boots and Halters. So what’s yours? I’d like to hear from you and N.B it could be anything!

 

Leave a Reply

