Fashion: 7 best Cullotes of 2015.

Welcome to metropolitan nativity and so this is my very first post and I dedicate to everyone true to their style and fashion lovers…Good to meet you! *hugs*shakes your hand*

Cullotes (wide legged pants) crept back into the fashion scene last year and I loved the way true fashionistas and celebrities rocked theirs. I love cullotes because it’s comfortable, free and fun to wear.I love the way it plays around your legs when you wear them and when it’s colourful too.

So, I made a list of my 7 best worn cullotes pants in 2015…do enjoy!

 

12145152_826650604121429_1033836166_n
1. StylebyAda

 

Celebrity Sightings In New York City - February 16, 2015
3. Victoria Beckham (thefashionspot)

 

cull4
4. Rihanna (FashionPoliceNg)
cu7
5. Pulseng

 

 

cu11
6.PinInterest
mn
7. Sapphire
3 thoughts on “Fashion: 7 best Cullotes of 2015.”

Leave a Reply

